Skip Navigation LinksHome > Forum > Messages

Messages in this topic - RSS Forum home » General pathology » Involved in the

3/5/2019 7:56:20 PM

ylq123
ylq123
Involved in the stomach, no one in every life, the pendulum of time often strides forward, stealing human beings without knowing how to disappear, short life is over, leaving empty air to regret. This is a fate, but also a spiritual practice. There is no chance to explain it. I have not yet come up with an answer. Do you understand it? Is it confusing? I am not good at finding a cause, this inevitable future, letting people have a heart, and taking a measure. A good fruit, but forever a bottomless pit, the fruit is not, empty and fragrant, lingering in my heart. "Resist the hand, the idol", the humility and courtesy of the instrument, I think a lot, the German does not match, the world is really too many people; can really match, who can tell, but the truth is fate Many people, many people are alive and not dog-like, so when we all wait for people, only think about it, or run away quickly, don��t accidentally hit the trap, then lose your life, surely it��s not Otherwise, how can the following texts be able to spread the meaning of the words, and lead to the things that continue to be written, is their own real thoughts, but the evaluation of a split into two, chat or other, is not their own delusions, not for anything else. At the moment, the man was baptized in the paddy field by the buffalo, the feeling that he passed by with the death Carton Cigarettes, and almost could not escape the claws of the cow... Du Zonglin��s "Escape Under the Horn (Little Story)", with a vivid escape Description, for us to show a lively pastoral scene of a tragedy comedy, the sorrow, the person was forced by the water yak to almost return to Huang Quan; hi, because of the constraints of the cattle, the human dexterity and the end of life, the spirit of fighting, The miracle of survival for the accident. I am careful Seriously rea