Skip Navigation LinksHome > Forum

General topics
General pathology
Any and all general pathology topics not listed elsewhere
94 Tue, 18 Sep, 18, 2:36 AM
xaviaxavia
Pathology practice trends
New developments, practice settings, future directions
22 Thu, 6 Sep, 18, 7:19 AM
jocrappz
Employment & Job Market
Current conditions and future of pathology jobs
2 Mon, 23 Jul, 18, 8:22 PM
tracywong
Regulations & Compliance
Rules, regulations, policies, and procedures in pathology
0
Coding and billing
Pathology coding, billing, reimbursement, and fee schedules
5 Thu, 13 Sep, 18, 1:55 AM
Simmi2018
Laboratory management
Laboratory set up, growth management, business activity
5 Wed, 25 Jul, 18, 2:23 AM
ClintBarton
Education & Training
Educational affairs, training programs, pathology curriculum
2 Mon, 23 Jul, 18, 8:23 PM
tracywong
Residents forum
Discussing issues pertaining and important to pathology residents and fellows.
1 Tue, 12 Jul, 11, 11:32 AM
JXHpath
Global pathology
Discussing issues pertaining to the practice & provision of pathology services globally.
2 Sat, 7 Jul, 18, 11:55 PM
jackneeson
Disciplines in pathology
Surgical / Histopathology
General topics in surgical pathology / histopathology
4 Sun, 8 Jul, 18, 12:14 AM
jackneeson
Cytology / Cytopathology
Cytology / Cytopathology, Image cytometry
0
Forensic & Medical Autopsies
Forensic pathology, Medical autopsies
0
Immunohistochemistry
Diagnostic immunohistochemistry / immunophenotyping
1 Tue, 1 Feb, 11, 11:13 PM
Pathpedia
Molecular pathology
Molecular diagnostics, cytogenetics
1 Sun, 8 Jul, 18, 12:11 AM
jackneeson
Microbiology & Serology
Medical microbiology and serology
2 Wed, 27 Jun, 18, 1:03 AM
jackneeson
Chemistry & Toxicology
Clinical chemistry and medical toxicology
0
Blood Bank / Transfusion
Blood banking / transfusion medicine
0
Immunology / Serology
Clinical immunology and serology, Histocompatibility
0
Cytometry / Flow cytometry
Cytometry, flow cytometric immunophenotyping
0
Informatics - Clinical / Lab
Clinical / Laboratory informatics
1 Wed, 2 Nov, 11, 11:18 AM
Schumeyer
Digital pathology / Imaging
Use of digital and imaging technologies in pathology
5 Sun, 8 Jul, 18, 12:00 AM
jackneeson
Organ-System pathology
Hematology / Hematopathology
Blood, bone marrow, lymph node, spleen, thymus
5 Sat, 23 Sep, 17, 1:04 AM
Mystimel
Gastrointestinal pathology
Esophagus, stomach, intestine, liver, gallbladder, pancreas
2 Tue, 30 Aug, 11, 11:15 AM
ginaqwer
Pulmonary pathology
Lung and airways
2 Wed, 8 Aug, 12, 8:02 AM
Stacybyars
Cardiovascular pathology
Heart and blood vessels
1 Fri, 2 Dec, 11, 12:28 AM
PMaxx
Renal / Urinary tract pathology
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, urethra
2 Fri, 10 Feb, 12, 11:04 AM
ginaqwer
Male genital tract pathology
Prostate, testis, seminal vesicles, vas deferens, penis
1 Tue, 10 Jan, 12, 2:14 PM
ginaqwer
Female genital tract pathology
Vulva, vagina, uterus, ovaries, fallopian tubes
1 Wed, 12 Oct, 11, 12:33 PM
ginaqwer
Head & Neck pathology
Oral cavity, nose/nasopharynx, sinuses, larynx, salivary glands
0
Dermatopathology
Skin pathology
1 Wed, 25 Oct, 17, 12:13 PM
argyro
Endocrine pathology
Thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal, endocrine pancreas, pituitary
1 Thu, 4 Aug, 11, 2:47 PM
ginaqwer
Soft tissue pathology
Neoplastic and non-neoplastic pathology of soft tissues
0
Neuropathology
Brain, spinal cord, peripheral nerves, neuromuscular pathology
0
Bone and joint pathology
Pathology of the disorders of bone and joint
0
Other organs & tissues
Breast, Eye, Thymus, Mediastinum, Serosal membranes, Other
4 Wed, 27 Jun, 18, 1:07 AM
jackneeson



Forum activity?
Users online 2   Members 0   Guests 2

Threads 167   Posts 206   Members 13103
recent posts from all forums - RSS