Skip Navigation LinksHome > Forum

General topics
General pathology
Any and all general pathology topics not listed elsewhere
2507 Mon, 27 Jun, 22, 8:19 AM
Vovel
Pathology practice trends
New developments, practice settings, future directions
42 Fri, 24 Jun, 22, 9:35 AM
Unnor
Employment & Job Market
Current conditions and future of pathology jobs
47 Sun, 28 Mar, 21, 8:17 PM
RichardLBlais
Regulations & Compliance
Rules, regulations, policies, and procedures in pathology
9 Tue, 2 Mar, 21, 1:03 PM
Minny
Coding and billing
Pathology coding, billing, reimbursement, and fee schedules
176 Tue, 14 Dec, 21, 8:14 AM
aolre
Laboratory management
Laboratory set up, growth management, business activity
15 Mon, 27 Sep, 21, 11:47 AM
Kevin67
Education & Training
Educational affairs, training programs, pathology curriculum
141 Sun, 27 Feb, 22, 4:19 AM
BalanceBlind
Residents forum
Discussing issues pertaining and important to pathology residents and fellows.
67 Sat, 13 Nov, 21, 4:32 AM
liddyli
Global pathology
Discussing issues pertaining to the practice & provision of pathology services globally.
21 Sun, 5 Jul, 20, 11:10 PM
macdonal123
Disciplines in pathology
Surgical / Histopathology
General topics in surgical pathology / histopathology
16 Sun, 30 Aug, 20, 1:51 PM
MaggieJ
Cytology / Cytopathology
Cytology / Cytopathology, Image cytometry
4 Wed, 23 Jun, 21, 3:07 AM
Greta
Forensic & Medical Autopsies
Forensic pathology, Medical autopsies
6 Fri, 9 Apr, 21, 3:41 AM
JamesF
Immunohistochemistry
Diagnostic immunohistochemistry / immunophenotyping
4 Mon, 24 Jan, 22, 12:08 PM
Unnor
Molecular pathology
Molecular diagnostics, cytogenetics
5 Thu, 12 Nov, 20, 9:00 AM
Greta
Microbiology & Serology
Medical microbiology and serology
12 Thu, 24 Feb, 22, 10:25 AM
JaneJin
Chemistry & Toxicology
Clinical chemistry and medical toxicology
7 Tue, 17 Aug, 21, 1:44 PM
Unnor
Blood Bank / Transfusion
Blood banking / transfusion medicine
8 Thu, 24 Jun, 21, 2:57 AM
JaneJin
Immunology / Serology
Clinical immunology and serology, Histocompatibility
4 Wed, 1 Jul, 20, 3:20 PM
harishcrish
Cytometry / Flow cytometry
Cytometry, flow cytometric immunophenotyping
5 Thu, 23 Dec, 21, 4:43 AM
Unnor
Informatics - Clinical / Lab
Clinical / Laboratory informatics
10 Sat, 4 Jul, 20, 3:34 PM
HerbMills
Digital pathology / Imaging
Use of digital and imaging technologies in pathology
14 Fri, 27 Aug, 21, 12:10 PM
Washington
Organ-System pathology
Hematology / Hematopathology
Blood, bone marrow, lymph node, spleen, thymus
10 Fri, 23 Apr, 21, 10:27 AM
JaneJin
Gastrointestinal pathology
Esophagus, stomach, intestine, liver, gallbladder, pancreas
10 Thu, 26 Mar, 20, 4:58 PM
ckerel
Pulmonary pathology
Lung and airways
10 Mon, 15 Mar, 21, 5:09 AM
Vovel
Cardiovascular pathology
Heart and blood vessels
3 Mon, 9 Aug, 21, 6:16 AM
JamesF
Renal / Urinary tract pathology
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, urethra
31 Tue, 7 Jun, 22, 4:07 AM
JaneJin
Male genital tract pathology
Prostate, testis, seminal vesicles, vas deferens, penis
3 Sun, 5 Sep, 21, 2:54 PM
billshiphr
Female genital tract pathology
Vulva, vagina, uterus, ovaries, fallopian tubes
2 Fri, 12 Jun, 20, 3:17 AM
JaneJin
Head & Neck pathology
Oral cavity, nose/nasopharynx, sinuses, larynx, salivary glands
3 Thu, 28 Jan, 21, 12:22 PM
JaneJin
Dermatopathology
Skin pathology
5 Wed, 22 Sep, 21, 7:52 AM
MalLopez
Endocrine pathology
Thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal, endocrine pancreas, pituitary
2 Tue, 3 Aug, 21, 11:50 AM
MarcellusCromwell
Soft tissue pathology
Neoplastic and non-neoplastic pathology of soft tissues
2 Tue, 30 Jun, 20, 12:11 AM
Whia1991
Neuropathology
Brain, spinal cord, peripheral nerves, neuromuscular pathology
2 Thu, 23 Jul, 20, 11:40 AM
MichaelCleek
Bone and joint pathology
Pathology of the disorders of bone and joint
2 Mon, 17 Aug, 20, 10:11 AM
billshiphr
Other organs & tissues
Breast, Eye, Thymus, Mediastinum, Serosal membranes, Other
83 Wed, 11 May, 22, 1:38 PM
Unnor



Forum activity?
Users online 12   Members 0   Guests 12

Threads 3288   Posts 4829   Members 16142
recent posts from all forums - RSS